Activities
Works Appreciation
  • The Sky Residence
    The Sky Residence Old Shanghai The main concept of this project is creating an old Shanghai theme by a contemporary design approach; the design contains many feminine elements to make the whole concept more attractive. This 2-stories apartment with 2 balconies is located at top of the building. For the layout it has divided into 2 main spaces: public and private. The 1st floor is more public with entrance, dining/living area, kitchen, maid’s room and balconies. The 2nd floor considers as a private area with a family room and 3 bedrooms. In both floors, the full-length windows fill most of the areas feeding off the interior with natural lights, ocean view and city skyline. Next to the living room, there is the big balcony that design as a relaxing area with jacuzzi, seating area and a decorative horse facing the outstanding view. The “Horse” element has continued showing at many spaces of the interior. According to Chinese culture, the symbol of the horse has a great deal of meaning and history, it represents power, success, nobility and luck. In the living area, the focal point is the red female painting on the wall, combing a great amount of flowers all over the space to enhance the feminine feeling and to layer the space. In order to achieve the design goal, the design style, color and decorations are mostly related to 1930s Shanghai era. The designer had also set up the newest smart home system to be technology modern within the retro Shanghai theme space.

  • LONGFOR YUANLU COMMUNITY CENTE
    Architects reinterpret modern architectural aesthetics by means of extremely modern means, real structure and space. This kind of architecture, which originates from the inside and comes from the inside out, with its integrity and authenticity, gives architecture a moral and honest aesthetic feeling. This kind of architecture, based on the changing structural form, will function, space, material, structure and human beings. The blending and dialogues develop step by step so that everything in the building is beautifully displayed in natural light.

  • Kubo Fitness Club
    This is a LOFT full of city power. There are tall indoor spaces and unexpected innovations and space transformation. Project Description: The design inspiration of this project comes from the bridge pier. The pier builds up the ring line in the city, which represents strength, hard, pure and simple. More time emphasizes the pressure and boring of people's life in the city. It needs a way to produce a kind of lifestyle of the contemporary people. The space arrangement of Kubo Fitness Club is suitable in size, showing a rare sense of order and beauty. It is related to the control of the hue of the advanced grey and piano black. It is related to the material of mixed soil, plastic steel, cement brick and steel net, which is related to the new sports space that the young people want.

  • Sukhavati
    Up the stairs, a golden bear on the glass is peeping up on the glass. This is the blue bear created by Lawrence Argent in Denver Convertion Center in the United States. It is interesting to break the monotony of the corridor. The two light guides the entrance of two different regions. The left is the design department, designers raised the floor of the office area, hanging over the lamps and lanterns which can adjust the light color temperature and brightness according to the functional requirements. The following will be used as the storage room and the equipment, not only rich in the room and the equipment. The level of space, and the problem of acceptance. On the right is a completely white space made up of three separate spaces, and the center of vision is a multifunctional wooden box, the enclosure of which is in the form of a rectangular tube grille.

  • HOLFMANN
    In a showroom named "HOLFMANN", the designer also created a mysterious and fancy scene for six special crystal lamps, just like the Zone X in "Annihilation". Unlike the place of annihilation as depicted in the film, you'll find fascinating exotic symbiosis in different locations from different angles.In view of the characteristics of six crystal lamps, "HOLFMANN" is divided into 6 different functional areas by the delicately designed wall. Acting as both a host and a guest, each lamp gives the information to guide the viewer forward in each independent space. All bearing structure in the space was hidden in the wall. The brass finish with hand-made corrugated texture forms a wonderful sense of flow with light and shadow, as if the biological texture of the micro world linking the sky and the earth to spread vitality everywhere. The inlay of diamond surface in the cracks of wall and the built-in variable lamp belt conceals the gorgeous galaxy of the vast universe in it. The turquoise marble and sparkling crystal diamonds enhance the role of lighting creates a great energy field which is gaining momentum to show. While the free-curving wall functions as a spatial partition, it can also be seen as an independent artwork in space. Between the real and the imaginary, the surface of engraved copper wall provides the subliminal displacement guidance for the viewers who step into the space. Combined with the gorgeous agglomeration light effect of the main lamp of each area, a natural and smooth moving line comes out.

  • Tilt Series Bedroom furniture
    Tilt bed is made of oak and cotton string. Cotton string gives a possibility of soft feeling also a structure for the bed. The Tilt bed and nightstand use the element of "tilt"

  • Forest Villa
    location: Huzhou, Zeijizhang, China designer: Joerg Lonkwitz and team project type: Guesthouse for Hotel or Private Use description: 400sqm sized Guesthouse including a car park space and lift lobby in L1, Lobby, open kitchen, living room, terrace, guest toilet and one bedroom on L2, on L3 4 bedrooms with one bathroom each. The design is inspired by the location and the bamboo forest in which the villa stands. the hill is sliced up and the "forest" in form of spiral containing wooden longitudinal elements wrapped around. So the forest goes inside out and the spiral forms the circulation and organisational element in the floorplan. KEYWORD Boutique Hotel, Residence, Villa

  • Maui Pops
    Client: Popsicle store located in Maui Harbor Shops center (Maui island, Hawaii). The project has been initiated by the development company USAI Investments (Dallas, TX). Challenge: We had to develop brand concept and build the complex identity along with the interior design of the first outlet in the chain. Brand identity & interior design Branding was developed along with interior design — the core idea is a mixture of ethnic motives in a contemporary look and a colorful palette that suits bright Hawaiian spirit. The style started growing into something fun - new moves, fonts and other graphic solutions were added. The main Maui Pops character — the Tiki — meets the visitors inside the shop. He is a part of a phrase that combines words with symbols. We’ve added juicy fruit signs that demonstrate the variety of popsicle flavors. And the exit is through the gift shop as usual!

  • Let the Music do the Talking
    Every young man has dreamed of being in a rock band. The inspiration of this home comes from the client’s love of music. The designer brings in fun and whimsical elements to make this home resemble a music recording studio, letting the owner live his dream. Concealed doors are used in the entrance hall to create a white canvas for displaying the owner’s favorite movie posters. As you move into the living room, you are greeted by the owner’s impressive music console, the centerpiece of this space. A raised working platform allows the owner to be in the producer seat and provides plenty of shelfing space for his collection. The designer plays with different types of lighting to give the space a warm and fun feel. Ambient lighting along the ceiling and floor casts a warm glow. The aesthetic ceiling lamp above the dining room brings in a whimsical element. Large floor to ceiling windows allows in natural light. Even in the bedroom, the designer uses a folding headboard, allowing additional light to shine through when retracted. Let the Music do the Talking Playful Contemporary

  • GuangZhou Er Sha Island Future Education Hall
    Guangzhou ersha island future education center is located in the central city of guangzhou island, is a rich cultural flavor of the island. This project belongs to a high-end international kindergarten, is located in the ersha island cubic commercial buildings of the third floor, near the pearl river, standing on the balcony you can see the pearl river, is surrounded by green trees around, little traffic coming and going, the environment quiet and comfortable. Round view indoor space, lobby modelling is contracted, appear drop is easy, add furniture to use color simple and elegant, point dyeing gives capacious space feeling, reveal uncommon air. All space laid grain outstanding wood floor board, add a natural breath more, combine the green tree of outdoor space, make whole more comfortable freehand brushwork. Balcony by the designer to modify the outdoor flowers, jungle feel moved into the park, has become a child a small recreational area, children and teachers from the classroom li carefree belvedere, enjoy the freehand brushwork and peace. In addition, stylist begins from detail place, add rich simple sense for children toilet, bring natural and rich visual effect of administrative levels, playfulness is dye-in-the-wood.

  • PEARL Hotel brand design
    A hotel image that can make guests memorable

  • Light 4 Life
    The actual lifetime of the LED light bulb is less than the design lifetime. Though the LED unit has the longer life the power unit. If the power unit was failed the whole light bulb will be useless. However, the plastic parts and some electronic components still have value to use. This design sealed power unit and LED unit in two different modules, in this method maximized each parts lifetime. The new push-push socket simplified the installation process and avoid electronic shock. This design maximized each part's lifetime and give customers more option to choose, the modular design gives this light bulb extensibility. We also designed a conventional socket for the customer who is still using E26 socket. This design decreased wasting problem, maximized lightbulb's lifetime. The new push-push socket gives convenient for elder and people who have difficulty in moving. Based on structure demonstration,this product have massive production possibility. The target users are the household group and enterprise group. This design will impact the light bulb industry. The modular design and expand possibility will be an eye-catching point in the market.

Home   Preview   Next   End   (Total 267  )  Goto

关于APDF
佳作赏析
  • 龙湖原麓社区中心
    (壹) 共生 项目毗邻龙兴古镇,御临河边,有远山起伏,绿化集中,东侧景观极佳,而其余方向则乏善可陈。 作为对环境的回应,建筑师将三个体量不同的盒子并列于山坡上,垂直于滨河道路,以期达到滨河景观及 远山的最佳观赏。通过建筑与环境的互塑共生,使远山、河流、庭院、建筑重塑构成新的秩序,营造独有坡地特征的建筑群落。 (贰) 拓扑 建筑师依据功能将每一个建筑空间依序形成不同的体量,展览厅、书吧、游泳池、餐厅等顺次形成多重院落空间,虚实空间的变化过渡一如中式游园,将传统中式意境融入现代空间中。 建筑力图创造出来的流动空间形态,将多空间有机联动,彼此穿透。通廊虽为直线空间,却展现出极其丰富的空间特色。 庭院与天井以覆盖获得领域感,内外场所的邻接性,并展示出空间的开放性以及基于空间关系的解放性。 (叁) 真实 为表达建筑、空间、形体的真实性哲学理念,建筑师利用木结构的特色,以结构形态塑造建筑空间和形体,将空间与结构产生紧密联系,因而使建筑本身具有了“诚实的美德”。 这种明晰的结构逻辑,试图创造一种崭新的带有乌托邦理想的建筑群落,以建筑手法对抗虚假浮华的世界。 暴露的胶合木结构构件是建筑中最重要的视觉元素。建筑师以重庆传统的折坡屋顶秩序的形式语言转换成为建筑形体,抽取变化的单元模式转为结构构件,多片构件以秩序和变化排列组合,产生紧密的空间与形体的变化。 木构件笔直搭接,严整清晰,建构感强。流畅的线条和统一的韵律感使建筑空间极具张力。 (肆) 回转 设计师希望书院成为阅读者的场所记忆,书院中旋转迂回的楼梯,书架环绕,顶部引入自然光,呈现流动灵活却有震撼力的空间。生活方式通过书院的一呼一吸中不断进行新陈代谢。 (伍) 光影 建筑师以六边形铝板作为主要界面材料,覆盖于内部结构之上。表皮顺应真实的建筑形态变化,每块蜂窝铝板精细包边,开缝拼挂,细节考究。数字化的表现手法营造出“Cyberpunk”(赛博朋克)的超时空现代感,表皮在自然光下形塑特质,追随光线的变化,产生复杂而神秘的视觉效果。 (陆) 工艺 为追求极致的建筑美观度,项目采用设计施工一体化方式,为了降低施工误差,运用大量数字化理念和先进技术,将项目做到事前控制和动态管理,因此木构部分从安装到屋面结构完成仅用了短短25天。 ——建筑师以极现代的手法,真实的结构与空间,重新阐释了现代建筑美学,这种发自与内,并自内而外的建筑,以其整体性与真实性,使建筑具有了道德和诚实的美感,这种基于变化中的结构形态将功能、空间、材料、结构与人的交融和对话逐级展开,使建筑的一切都在自然的光线下优美的表现出来!

  • 空中住宅
    该项目的主要理念是通过当代的设计手法创造出一个古老的上海主题,设计包含许多女性元素,使整个概念更具吸引力。这幢有2个阳台的2层公寓位于大楼的顶部。对于布局,它分为2个主要的空间:公共和私人。第一层更为公共,有入口、餐饮/生活区、厨房、女佣房间和阳台。第二层视为一个私人区域,有一个家庭房间和3间卧室。在两层,全长窗户填充了大部分以自然光、海景和城市天际线为内线的区域。在客厅的旁边,有一个大阳台,设计成一个放松区,有按摩浴缸、座位区和面向突出景观的装饰马。“马”元素在内部的许多空间中继续显示。根据中国文化,马的象征意义深远,历史悠久,它代表着力量、成功、高贵和好运。在居住区,重点是墙上的红色女性画,梳理大量的花朵遍布整个空间,以增强女性的感觉和层次空间。为了达到设计目标,设计风格、色彩和装饰大多与上世纪30年代的上海时代有关。设计师还建立了最新的智能家居系统,以技术现代化的复古上海主题空间。

  • 酷博健身俱乐部 Kubo Fitness Club
    力量中的LOFT,只因为这里有高挑的空间,开敞的流动性、穿透性,是其室内空间所具备的气质与时尚,当然这里还有意想不到的创意和空间改造。设计来源于桥梁的桥墩,桥墩架起拥堵城市中的环线,代表力量、坚硬、纯粹、朴实,更多的时候强调城市中人们的生活压力、枯燥,需要一种力量和方式来产生一种当代人的一种生活方式,从而传递出“动”“静”的力量;在该项目中加入了许多坚硬和挺拔的灰色,以周边竹林相呼应,同时也能起到很好的景化作用,高级灰加钢琴黑绝对有范,当然还很酷,也结合了本案的名字。极致而富有力量的情怀,倡导炫酷、躁动产生的平静,摒弃喧闹,回归纯粹健身房运动的追求。 酷搏健身俱乐部的空间排列方式,大小适宜,呈现出一种难得的秩序美感,这与高级灰、钢琴黑的色调控制有关,与清水混合土、塑钢、水泥砖、钢网相互搭配的材质有关,更与当代年轻人想要的新型运动空间有关。

  • 静界Sukhavati
    拾阶而上,映入眼帘的是一头金色的熊趴在玻璃上向内窥望,这是致敬艺术家Lawrence Argent在美国Denver Convertion Center创作的蓝熊,它的趣味性打破了走廊的单调。两条光线分别指引着两个不同区域的入口。左边是设计部,清新雅致的用色与选材都能让心马上平静下来;设计师提升了办公区域的地面,上空悬吊着可根据功能需求、调节灯光色温和亮度的灯具,将下面作为储物间和设备间,既丰富了空间的层次,又解决了收纳的问题。右边是一个由三个独立空间打通而成的、完全通透纯白的空间,视觉中心是一个多功能的木盒子,盒子的围挡采用矩管格栅的形式,通过格栅观看楼梯边的佛像及楼梯下行走的人,会让平静的空间产生互动的波澜。

  • Tilt 系列卧室家具 Tilt Series Bedroom furniture
    Tilt 系列材料采用橡木以及棉线绳,并赋予倾斜的主题。棉绳的使用赋予了该床头柔软的特性同时保证了床的结构性。

  • 霍夫曼HOLFMANN
    在这个名为“霍夫曼”的展厅里,设计师也为6盏特别的水晶灯建立起了一个如《湮灭》中X区域般神秘而绮丽的场景,但它并非电影所传达的湮灭之地,相反地,这里你会在每个不同场景位置与角度寻找到各种叫人引人入胜的异域共生。“霍夫曼”依据6盏水晶灯的特性,通过极具设计感的墙体分割成6大不同的功能区域。每一盏灯饰既是主、又为客,成为各自独立空间中指引观者前行的讯息。空间中所有的承重结构都被隐藏在了墙体内,手工波形纹理的黄铜饰面与光影形成美妙的流动感,又像是微观世界里的生物肌理,链接着天地向四处散播着勃勃生机。而墙体缝隙间的镶嵌钻面处理与内置的可变灯带则将广袤宇宙中绚烂的银河藏入其间,蓝绿色大理石与闪亮的水晶钻石强化了灯光的作用,让这里孕育出一股磅礴的能量场,蓄势待发。那些自由曲度的墙体在起着区隔空间功能作用的同时,又可视作为空间内独立的艺术品。雕花铜墙面在虚实之间对于步入其间的观赏者而言,可以起到潜意识的位移引导,加之各区域主灯华丽的聚光效果,一条自然而流畅的动线便随之产生。

  • 森林别墅
    400平方米大小的宾馆,包括停车场空间和电梯大厅在L1,大厅,开放式厨房,客厅,阳台,客座厕所和L2的一个卧室,L3个4间卧室,每个浴室一个。 设计灵感来自于别墅的位置和竹林。山被切成薄片,“森林”呈螺旋状,木质缠绕的纵向元素缠绕在一起。因此森林进入内部,螺旋形成了平面布置中的循环和组织元素。

  • 毛伊岛冰棒店
    主要客户:冰棍店位于茂伊港商店中心(毛伊岛,夏威夷)。《项目已经启动,该项目已由开发公司USAI投资发起。(达拉斯,德克萨斯)。 两个挑战:我们必须树立品牌理念和在链条的第一个出口处的室内设计建构一个复杂的身份。 品牌识别及室内设计 品牌发展伴随着室内设计的核心理念:核心理念是当代动机中的民族动机的混合和一个适合夏威夷精神的彩色调色板。在一个现代的外观和一丰富多彩的明快的调色板,风格开始变得有趣起来。添加了新的移动、字体和其他图形解决方案。。主要的毛伊岛弹出字符——Tiki-会见店里的客人。他是一个词和符号相结合的短语的一部分。我们添加了丰富的水果标志,出口是像往常一样通过礼品店!

  • 广州二沙岛未来教育馆
    广州二沙岛未来教育馆坐落在广州中心城岛屿上,是一个富有文化韵味的岛屿。本项目属于高端国际幼儿园,位于二沙岛文立方商业楼的三楼,临近珠江,站在阳台便可看见珠江,周边更是绿树环绕,来往的车辆很少,环境安静舒适。 环观室内空间,大堂造型简约,显得落落大方,加上家具用色素雅,点染出宽敞的空间感,流露不凡气度。所有空间铺设纹理突出的木地板,多添一份自然气息,结合户外空间的绿树,使整体更加舒适写意。阳台经设计师重新修饰,把户外的鲜花丛林感觉搬入园区,亦成为小朋友一处小巧的休闲区,小朋友及老师们可从课室李悠然望景,享受那份写意和宁静。 此外,设计师从细节处着手,为儿童卫生间增添丰盈质感,带来自然且富层次的视觉效果,玩味十足.

  • 让音乐来说话
    每个年轻人都梦想成为摇滚乐队。这个家的灵感来自于客户对音乐的热爱。设计师带来了乐趣和奇特的元素,使这个家像一个音乐录音室,让业主实现他的梦想。 隐藏门在门厅中用来制作白色的画布,用来展示主人最喜欢的电影海报。当你搬进起居室时,你会受到主人的令人印象深刻的音乐控制台的欢迎,这是这个空间的中心。一个凸起的工作平台允许主人在生产商的座位上,为他的收藏提供充足的庇护空间。 设计师玩不同类型的照明,给空间一个温暖和有趣的感觉。沿着天花板和地板的环境照明产生一种温暖的辉光。餐厅上方的吊灯带来了异想天开的元素。大的地板到天花板的窗户允许自然光。即使在卧室里,设计师使用折叠床头板,让额外的光线在缩回时发光。每个年轻人都梦想成为摇滚乐队。这个家的灵感来自于客户对音乐的热爱。设计师带来了乐趣和奇特的元素,使这个家像一个音乐录音室,让业主实现他的梦想。 隐藏门在门厅中用来制作白色的画布,用来展示主人最喜欢的电影海报。当你搬进起居室时,你会受到主人的令人印象深刻的音乐控制台的欢迎,这是这个空间的中心。一个凸起的工作平台允许主人在生产商的座位上,为他的收藏提供充足的庇护空间。 设计师玩不同类型的照明,给空间一个温暖和有趣的感觉。沿着天花板和地板的环境照明产

  • Light 4 Life 模块化智能灯泡
    LED灯泡的实际寿命远远小于设计寿命,因为尽管发光组件有极长寿命,但是电源组件常会早于发光组件出现故障并宣告该灯泡的死亡,然而其发光组件还有塑料外壳仍然有着极高的利用价值。 本设计将易坏的电源组件与寿命长的发光组件分为不同模块并以插接的方式进行连接,任意模块损坏更换该的模块即可,最大化灯泡的使用寿命。本设计使用Push Push结构灯口设计,简化了灯泡安装流程以及提升安全性。 本设计最大化了灯泡每个部件的使用寿命并给消费者更多组合选择,模块化设计赋予了拓展性。Push Push接口简化了灯泡安装方式,同时防止了触电发生的可能性。为适应现有接口本设计设计了一个E26接口转换器。 降低了废弃灯泡可能会产生的材料浪费问题,使灯泡的每个部分都得以发挥最大的使用寿命。新型接口为行动不便以及老人更换灯泡提供便利,同时杜绝了更换灯泡时可能会产生的触电危险。 经3D模型建立过程中的结构论证,该设计具备量产条件。 本设计面向的是家庭用户以及企业用户。该设计预计在面世初期会对传统类型灯泡行业产生一定冲击,灯泡的模块化以及可拓展性将会是吸引消费者的一个创新点。

  • 明珠酒店品牌设计 PEARL Hotel brand design
    一个能够让客人记忆深刻的酒店形象

第一页   上一页   下一页   最后页   (共有 278 页 )  转到